

## GREAT BRITAIN ORGANISATION COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2018/2019

Archives:
State President

Communications/Editorial GBNews Diane Billam

Webmaster Diana Bell

Conference: Evelyn Goodsell

Educational Excellence/Programmes: Liz Day

Finance: Gloria Redston

Leadership Development/Training: Evelyn Goodsell

Membership/Expansion/SAP: Marian Bowles

Nominations GB State: Unity Harvey

Professional Affairs: Diana Bell

Publicity: Robbie Scahill

Scholarships and Awards:
Liz Malik

World Fellowship: Carole Stirling

## **EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018**

State President: Kathrin Hodgson

State Vice-President: Evelyn Goodsell

> State Treasurer: Ronnie Wagstaff

> Immediate Past State President: Kathrin Hodgson

Executive Secretary: Joan Carroll

Parliamentarian: Diana Bell

> Alpha Chapter President: Penny Kinnear

Gamma Chapter President: Carole Stirling

> Past State President: Diana Bell, Diane Billam, Sandra Blacker,

Anne Cattoor, Joan Carroll, Barbara Kern

Gloria Redston, Sheila Roberts, Mary

Wardrop, Kate York.