

GREAT BRITAIN STATE ORGANISATION

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019 - 2021

Archives
Communications: State Editor, GB News
Database and GB News distribution
Conference
State President
Diane Billam
Kathy Hodgson
Evelyn Goodsell

o Educational Excellence Liz Day

Finance: State Treasurer
Leadership Development and Training
Membership
Nominations GB
Publicity
Ronnie Wagstaff
Evelyn Goodsell
Marian Bowles
Unity Harvey
Robbie Scahill

o Professional Affairs: Parliamentarian Diana Bell

o Revitalisation Sheila Roberts

Scholarships and Awards
Webmaster
Diana Bell

World Fellowship Carole Stirling

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2021

State President Evelyn Goodsell Diana Bell State Vice-President \cap **State Treasurer** Ronnie Wagstaff 0 **Immediate Past State President Kathy Hodgson** 0 **Executive Secretary** Joan Carroll 0 **Parliamentarian** Diana Bell 0 **Alpha Chapter President Penny Kinnear** 0 **Gamma Chapter President Carole Stirling** 0

Past State Presidents
Diana Bell, Diane Billam Sandra Blacker,

Anne Cattoor, Joan Carroll, Kathrin

Hodgson, Barbara Kern, Sheila Roberts,

Mary Wardrop, Kate York.